Cooking With Kids

My 5 year old was feeling a little left out.  I do vlogs on youtube with my teen.  I also let me preteen do her own little segment.  My little peanut was upset because she wanted to do a video with mommy.  

Kids love to help cook.  If it’s making breakfast, lunch, dinner, or snacks they love to help. So I decided to make my sweet girl happy, we would do a cooking with kids vlog.  She’s happy, I’m happy, all is good.  At least for tonight it is.

Cooking With Kids

Leave a Reply

