Yup, It’s Monday, Day 7

image

I looked okay yesterday.  All in all, I had a somewhat bad day.  The car broke down.  Really bad part of the day, because that is our only vehicle.  The hubby got it fixed.  Then he finds out that he starts his new job at 6 am, 3 hours before I start my new job.  So now I have to find a ride to work.  Great!   No luck with the neighbor.  I called a family friend, and I was saved from having to walk or ride a bike 5 miles in the rain.  I’m hoping day 8 is much better.  Thank goodness Monday is over, for now.

Leave a Reply

